Please, please, please read this article by Chuck Baldwin!

Thompson Surge; Conservatives Desperate

Baldwin discusses the fact that many Republicans – even conservative Christians – are jumping on the Fred Thompson bandwagon. This, says Baldwin, is a mistake, as it will guarantee that Hillary Clinton will be our next president. He says that the only Republican who has a chance of beating Hillary is my candidate, Ron Paul.

I was disappointed when I attended the NETR meeting last night and discovered that many of the folks there were supporting Fred Thompson. I honestly thought that the only people who would vote for Fred Thompson were those who had absolutely no clue about politics. I was astonished that a group of people who actually pay attention would be supporting Thompson.

Chuck Baldwin echoes my sentiment that “Fred Thompson is not a conservative.”

Read the article!

