I’ve had several people either call or email me about Flynn now being the chairman of the Washington County Republican Party. I guess I’m not the only one who has seen through Ethan’s slick political maneuvering…

According to one source, Flynn actually bussed in pals from ETSU to get the votes he needed for the chairmanship. Nice. If you can’t sway the people who count, at least make sure you count the people you’ve swayed.

This is just further indication that the Republican party…even on the local level…is fast headed to hell in a handbasket.

Wonder why I have such harsh words for Flynn? Take a look at my previous posts:
Ethan Flynn? You Can’t Be Serious, Sixth District State House Race Recap – Part I, Sixth District State House Debate Part III – Ethan Flynn, Letter to the Editor about Ethan Flynn, “Why the Ethan Flynn Candidacy Bothered Me,” by Jordan Clark.

